top of page



NOTE: By filling out the form below you are giving Lindsay permission to include your name on her endorsements.

Thanks so much! You'll hear from us soon!!

Thank You for Endorsing Lindsay Romack!

Morgan Goodwin, Former Truckee Town Council Member

Cindy Gustafson, Placer County Supervisor, District 5

Rick Stephens

Jennifer Montgomery, Former Placer County Supervisor

Paco Lindsay, Town Advocate

Seana Doherty, Housing Champion

Steve Frisch

   John Mon Pere, Retired Police Sergeant

Fred Ilfeld, Board Director, Squaw Valley Public Service District

Alexis Ollar, Environmental Professional and Activist

David Diamond, Candidate for Truckee Tahoe Airport Board

Marlena John, Owner, Old Town Tap

Luke Bill, Owner, Old Town Tap

Christa Finn, Pour House

Silke Pflueger, Indivisible Organizer

Anne-Flore Dwyer, Ecosense Designs: Architecture & Planning

Jim Winterberger, President, Tahoe Getaways

Peter Minett, Nevada County Democratic Central Committe, Chair

Contractors Association of Truckee Tahoe (CATT) PAC

Christie Jackson, Owner/Optometrist, Truckee Family Eyecare Optometry

Rob and Wrenn Cavallo, Owners, Tahoe Sports Hub

Rachel Graf, Owner, Tremigo Tahoe and Auld Dubliner Tahoe

Theresa May Duggan, Community Organizer

Placer County Democratic Party

Robert Haswell, CEO, Visit Placer

Charlie and Nancy Riley, Truckee Hometown SEAR Owner

Dave Wilderotter, Tahoe Dave's

Michael Golden, Business Owner

Nancy Chuba Baker, Owner, Sierra Rain Landscape

Christy Deysher, Realtor

Allison McGuirk, Multifamily Asset Manager

Dave Brumm, Owner/General Contractor, Brumm Built

Aparna Reddy, Lawyer

Suzie Tarnay, Local Activist

David Stepner, Chairperson, Squaw Valley MAC

Peter Kowalczyk, Production Manager, Music in Tahoe

Zeb Blais, Owner, Blackbird Mountain Guides

Lauren Sintay, Owner, Arbor Boardhouse

Shane Sintay, Owner/GM, Arbor Boardhouse

Stephanie Martin, Founder, One Fine Day Events & Tahoe Unveiled

Ralph Backstrom, Owner, Pacific Crest Cofee Co.

Geoff Quine, Teacher

Kevin Finnen, Donner Lake Village

Gennevieve Douglas, Truckee Resident

Drew Conly, Resort at Squaw Creek

Ilana and John Heyne, Truckee Residents

Lauren Schaake Hudson, Active Community Member

Morgan Gray, RN

Jeremy Shapiro, Self-Employed

Erica Montgomery, Real Estate Appraiser

Joe Lewandowski, Host Triviaing

Jenny Insinga, CMT

Addison Wingate, College Student

Sean Conners, Self-Employed

Kelly Conley, Creative Director, PwC

Alaina Henry, Tahoe Local

Nancy Gisko, Retired

Kristen Pepin, Realtor

Kathy Echols

William Noble, Retired Naturalist

Morgan Hargrave, Environmental Scientist

Louise Zabriskie, Resident

Jan Zabriskie, Retired

Katherine Hayes Rodriguez, Concerned Citizen

Jennifer Jennings, Truckee Resident

Bill and Joan Kreamer, Truckee Residents

Allsion Pedley, Non-Profit Manager

Nancy Wallis, Truckee Resident

Karen Willcuts

Andrea Schwartz, Doula

Stephanie McIntosh, Owner, McIntosh Home Services

Judith Vrooman, Artist

Kevin Salas, Truckee Copy and Tech Center

Alison Bermant, Alison Bermant Attorney at Law

Mark Keim, Teacher

Jan Atwell Holan, Community Builder

Kerry Stendell, Owner, Mountain Adventure Travel

Megan Chillemi, North Tahoe Regional Advisory Council

Kyle Culbreth, Owner, Alpenglow Landscaping

Nick Sauvie, Professional Dad

Sean Galy, Project Manager

Lindsay Thayer, Owner, LT Marketing

Katie Johnson, Non-Profit Executive Administration

Nicole Baran, Non-Profit Executive Director & Activist

Sharon Romack, Executive Director, Sierra Senior Services

Corey Champagne, Certified Pedorthist, Tahoe Sports Hub

Updated on 11.1.2020

bottom of page